Explore BrainMass

Explore BrainMass

    Change - The Synthesis of the Three Learning Domains (Cognit

    This content was COPIED from BrainMass.com - View the original, and get the already-completed solution here!

    If the student has learned only cognitively, and has not experienced affective and psychomotor learning as well, the question arises: "how do we know if the student has truly learned, or transformed from inability to ability?"

    © BrainMass Inc. brainmass.com October 10, 2019, 3:12 am ad1c9bdddf

    Solution Preview

    Research supports the contention that change in behavior, or ability, results from a ...

    Solution Summary

    Change - The Synthesis of the Three Learning Domains (Cognitive, Affective, and Psychomotor). This article describes the need for a synthesis, or combination, of the three learning domains in order to facilitate true learning, or change from inability to ability. This principle is illustrated by an intersecting graphic of the three learning domains.