Please show how to make this graph as well. Thanks
Embleton Company estimates that variable costs will be 40% of sales, and fixed costs will total $900,000. The selling price of the product is $5.
a). Prepare a CVP graph, assuming maximum sales of $4,000,000.
(Note: Use $500,000 increments for sales and costs and 100,000 increments for units)
b). Compute the break-even point in (1) units and (2) dollars.
c). Compute the margin of safety in (1) dollars and (2) as a ration, assuming actual sales are $2 million.© BrainMass Inc. brainmass.com October 1, 2020, 6:42 pm ad1c9bdddf
CVP graph and compute break-even point and margin of safety.