Michelle Beckers target income in her business for the upcoming year is $78,500. The company's gross profit margin averages 32.6 percent of sales, and its total operating expenses run 24.7 percent of sales. To achieve her target income, sales of Michelle's company should be:
Target Income = $78,500
Gross Profit Margin = 32.6%
Total Operating ...
The solution determines the sales based on target income.